Boney M – The Summer Megamix by PWL 1989 (7’)

  ”Boney M” is a vocal group created by German record producer Frank Farian. Originally based in West Germany, the four original members of the group’s official line-up were Jamaican-born singers Liz Mitchell and Marcia Barrett, Maizie Williams from Montserrat and Bobby Farrell from Aruba. The group was formed in 1976 and achieved popularity during the disco era of the late 1970s. Since the 1980s, various line-ups of the band have performed with different personnel. Bobby Farrell died at the age of 61 from heart failure on 30 December 2010 in a hotel room in Saint Petersburg, Russia, where he had been performing.

2-Hooray! Hooray! It’s a Holi-Holiday
3-Kalimba de Luna
4-Ma Baker
5-El Lute

Free mp3 download link
Boney M – The Summer Megamix by PWL 1989 (7’)

Alternative link

Leave a Reply