Aretha Franklin – The Diva Series 2016(In The Mix) (95')

Title – Aretha Franklin – The Diva Series 2016(In The Mix)
Genre – Club, EDM, Pop, Dance, Remix, Megamix
Time – 94:59
Format – MP3 320 Kbps CBR
Size – 217 Mb

Mixed Tracklist:
[01] Here We Go Again (Morales Classic Mix)
[02] Rolling In The Deep (Cutmore Club Mix)
[03] Who’s Zoomin’ Who (Bernd Hess HooverDeluxeEdit 2014)
[04] A Deeper Love (Sam Halabi Mixes)
[05] You Keep Me Hangin’ On (Terry Hunter Extended Remix)
[06] Respect (Discotizer’s Jacked Up Remix) [Party Favorz re-edit]
[07] Think (Kraak & Smaak Club Mix)
[08] Rock Steady (Disco Tech Re-Krivit Edit)
[09] Chain Of Fools (RocknRolla Soundsystem Edit)
[10] A Deeper Love (Bad Yard Club)
[11] I Will Survive (The Aretha Version) (Terry Hunter Extended Remix)
[12] A Rose Is Still A Rose (Love To Infinity Club Mix)
[13] Freeway Of Love (DJ LGV Funky House Remix 2006)
[14] Jump To It (Twism & B3RAO Mix)
[15] I’m Every Woman [Respect] (Eric Kupper Club Mix)
[16] Spanish Harlem (Baby Powder Mix)
[17] I Say A Little Prayer (Dimitri From Paris Re-Edit)

Alternative link