Ben Liebrand – Grand House Classics 2 (2018) (4CD's)

Artist: Ben Liebrand
Title: Grand House Classics 2
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Style: Chicago House, Techno, Acid, UK Garage, Electronica, Hip-House, Nu Disco
Release Date: 02-03-2018
Format: 4 CD, Compilation
Quality: VBR Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 43 Tracks
Time: 05:08:42 Min
Size: 543 MB


1-1–Robin S – Show Me Love (Stonebridge Extended Club Mix) 7:38
1-2–Moby – Go (Woodtick Mix) 6:33
1-3–Mousse T. Vs. Hot ‘n’ Juicy – Horny ’98 (Mousse T.’s Extended Mix) 6:15
1-4–The Mighty Dub Katz – Magic Carpet Ride (Son Of Wilmot Mix) 7:32
1-5–Kc Flight – Voices (Original Dub Mix) 10:04
1-6–Chestnut – Pot Of Gold (Original 12” Mix) 5:18
1-7–Boris Dlugosch Pres. Boom! – Keep Pushin’ (Path Of Club Mix – 12” Version) 8:42
1-8–Deborah Wilson – Free (Exposure Mix) 5:44
1-9–Dj Pierre – Muzik (The Tribal Wild Pitch Mix) 9:06
1-10–N-Joi – Anthem (Original Mix) 4:07
1-11–Fortran 5 – Heart On The Line (Voodoo Child Mix) 5:20

2-1–Marshall Jefferson – Move Your Body (The House Music Anthem) 7:46
2-2–Joe Smooth – Promised Land (Club Mix) 5:10
2-3–Mr. Fingers – Can You Feel It (Vocal Mix) 5:29
2-4–Reese & Santonio – The Sound (Extended Mix) 6:47
2-5–Frankie Knuckles – Your Love (Original 12” Version) 6:46
2-6–Ralphi Rosario Ft. Xavier Gold – You Used To Hold Me (Kenny’s Mix) 6:56
2-7–Jungle Brothers – I’ll House You (Club Mix) 4:57
2-8–Raze – Break 4 Love (Original 12” Mix) 5:24
2-9–Baby Ford – Oochy Koochy (F.U. Baby Yeh Yeh) (Original 12” Version) 7:46
2-10–Royal House – Can You Party (Can You Feel It) (Club Mix) 6:06
2-11–Kraze – The Party (Club Mix) 6:11
2-12–Lemon8 – Model 8 (Original Mix) 7:27

3-1–Jaydee – Plastic Dreams (Original Mix) 10:16
3-2–Moloko – Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix) 9:19
3-3–Grooveyard – Mary Go W!Ld! (Original 12” Mix) 5:34
3-4–Full Intention – America (I Love America) (Original Sugar Daddy 12” Mix) 7:48
3-5–Adeva – I Thanks You (Love To Infinity Mix) 7:21
3-6–The Footclub – Driftwood (House Mix) 8:32
3-7–Dj Jean & Peran – Let Yourself Go (Club Mix) 6:14
3-8–Soulsearcher – Can’t Get Enough (Vocal Club Mix) 6:51
3-8–Mr Jack – Only House Muzik (Jack’s Dream Mix) 11:09
3-10–Agua Re – Holy Dance (First Mix) 4:51

4-1–Paul Johnson – Get Get Down (Original Extended Mix) 5:52
4-2–Soul Providers – Rise (Bini & Martini Main Vocal Mix) 7:13
4-3–Black Legend – You See The Trouble With Me (We’ll Be In Trouble Extended Mix) 6:35
4-4–Afro Medusa – Pasilda (Knee Deep Club Mix) 7:09
4-5–Rui Da Silva Ft. Cassandra – Touch Me (Original 12” Version) 8:34
4-6–D*Note – Shed My Skin (Pete Heller’s Stylus Vocal Mix) 8:03
4-7–Praise Cats Ft. Andrea Love – Shined On Me (E-Smoove Vocal Mix) 10:13
4-8–Roger Sanchez – Another Chance (Original Mix) 7:32
4-9–Junior Jack – Stupidisco (Extended Original Version) 8:01
4-10–Ricky L Ft. M:Ck – Born Again (Balearic Soul Club Mix) 8:29

Ben Liebrand – Grand House Classics 1 (2016) (4CD's)

Album – Grand House Classics 1 (Compiled By Ben Liebrand) [2016] / 4xCD
Artist – Various Artists
Genre – Electronic, Club, House, Dance, Remix, Compilation
Time – CD1 [75:47] / CD2 [75:03] / CD3 [73:39] / CD4 [68:04]
Format – MP3 320 Kbps VBR (avg 238 Kbps)
Size – 500 Mb


1-1–Farley ‘Jackmaster’ Funk-Love Can’t Turn Around (Club Mix Long Version) 7:47
1-2–Crystal Waters-Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) (Basement Boy “Strip To The Bone” Mix) 7:33
1-3–Sil-Windows (Original Mix); Mixed By DJ Zki, Olav Basoski 5:46
1-4–MK-Burning (Vibe Mix); Mixed By Marc Kinchen 5:53
1-5–Frankie Knuckles-Whistle Song (Sound Factory 12″ Mix); Mixed By Junior Vasquez 7:23
1-6–Robert Owens-I’ll Be Your Friend (Original Def Mix); Mixed By David Morales 7:41
1-7–LaTour-Blue (Full Length Version) 7:37
1-8–Adventures Of Stevie V-Body Language (Hot Mix) 6:01
1-9–Full House-Communicate (Original A.T. & T. Club 12″ Mix); Mixed By “Jackmaster” Funk 7:49
1-10–Armando-100% Of Disin’ You (Mike Dunn’s Houze Mixx) 6:46
1-11–Adamski Ft. Seal-Killer (Original 12″) 5:33

2-1–Nightcrawlers-Push The Feeling On (Dub Of Doom); Mixed By Marc Kinchen 6:43
2-2–Aly-Us-Follow Me (Club Mix); Mixed By Kyle Smith 6:26
2-3–Clivilles & Cole-A Deeper Love (Underground Club Mix/Let’s Go Chanting Mix); Mixed By Clivilles & Cole 12:23
2-4–Format-Solid Session (Original From EP #1); Mixed By Orlando Voorn 4:25
2-5–M People-Moving On Up (M People Master Mix) 5:32
2-6–Fierce Ruling Diva-You Gotta Believe (Atomic Slide) (Original Part One) 4:07
2-7–TC Berry a.k.a. TC 1992-Funky Guitar (FPI Funky Mix) 5:04
2-8–Ce Ce Peniston-Finally (12″ Choice Mix); Mixed By David Morales 7:07
2-9–Ramirez & Pizarro-Hablando! (Acordeon Mix) 6:28
2-10–Sueno Latino With Manuel Goettsching Performing E2-E4-Sueno Latino (Derrick May’s Illusion First Mix) 11:19
2-11–Soup-New York – London (Exposure Club Mix) 5:33

3-1–4th Measure Men-4 You (Marc Kinchen Remix) 6:17
3-2–Pancake-Don’t Turn Your Back On Me (Original Mix) 6:42
3-3–Felix-Don’t You Want Me (Hooj Mix); Mixed By Red Jerry 6:03
3-4–George Morel-Let’s Groove (Original Mix); Mixed By George Morel 6:59
3-5–Kristine W-Feel What You Want (Our Tribe Vocal Remix) 5:33
3-6–Hardrive-Deep Inside (Original 12″); Mixed By Kenny “Dope” Gonzalez, Louie Vega 6:34
3-7–Dominica-Gotta Let You Go (Club Mix) 6:27
3-8–Duke-So In Love With You (Pizzaman House Vocal) 7:42
3-9–Mory Kante-Ye Ke Ye Ke (Hardfloor Mix) 6:33
3-10–Kenny “Dope” Presents The Bucketheads-The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Original 12″) 14:52

4-1–Atlantic Ocean-Waterfall (Original Version) 5:05
4-2–Everything But The Girl-Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix) 5:01
4-3–Gusto-Disco’s Revenge (Female’s Revenge UK Full Remix); Remix By David Anthony 6:38
4-4–Exposure-Party Claps (Club Party Mix); Mixed By Maurits Paardekooper 6:05
4-5–Luvspunge-Didn’t I Give You (Original 12″) 4:49
4-6–Avant Garde-Get Down (Club X-Tended) 6:59
4-7–Negrocan-Cada Vez (Grant Nelson Vocal Mix) 7:34
4-8–A.T.F.C. Presents OnePhatDeeva-In And Out Of My Life (Knee Deep Vocal Mix) 7:16
4-9–Armand Van Helden-Witch Doctor (Original 12″ Mix); Mixed By Armand Van Helden 6:51
4-10–De’Lacy-Hideaway (Deep Dish Remix) 11:51