C.C. Catch – The Diva Series 2016(In The Mix) (64')

01.House of Mystic Lights
02.Heartbreak Hotel
03.Heaven and Hell
04.Strangers by Night
05.Cause You are Young
06.Don’t Shout My Sheriff Tonight
07.One Night Not Enough
09.Jump in My Car
10.Fire of Love
11.Stop – Draggin’ My Heart Around
12.Midnight Gambler
13.Don’t Be a Hero
14.I Can Lose My Heart Tonignt
15.Like A Hurricane
16.Good Guys only Win in Movies
17.Back Seat of Your Cadillac
18.Dancing In Shadows
19.You Shot A Hole In My Soul
20.Hollywood Nights
21.Anniversary MegaMix
22.Unborn Love