Disco Drums – 24 Non-Stop Disco Hits 1978, Vol.1 (27')

A01.- Staying Alive / Night Fever / You Should Be Dancing (Medley)
A02.- Don’t Leave Me This Way (Medley)
A03.- Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood (Medley)
A04.- Black Is Black
A05.- I Feel Love
A06.- Singing In The Rain
A07.- Ma Baker
A08.- Get Up And Boogie
A09.- I Can’t Stand The Rain
A10.- So You Win Again
A11.- Theme From Close Encounters

Alternative link