Disco Revelation 1978, Vol.1 (2 Parts)


Side A
A1–Tuxedo Junction-Chattanooga Choo Choo   
A2–Eclipse-You Really Got Me   
A3–Sweet Cream-I Don’t Know What I’d Do   
A4–Voyage-Lady America   
A5–Voyage-From East To West   

Side B
B1–Eastside Connection-You’re So Right For Me   
B2–THP Orchestra-Two Hot For Love   
B3–Kebekelektrik-War Dance   
B4–Grand Tour-The Grand Tour   
B5–Grand Tour-Flight To Versailles   
B6–Voyage-Scotch Machine / Bayou Village