DJ Pilgrim – Master Classics, Vol. 1 (90')

0:20-Round One – In Zaire   
2:20-The Bangles – Walk Like an Egyptian   
4:20-The Doobie Brothers – Listen To The Music (2006 Remastered Single Version)   
5:40-Hot Chocolate – You Sexy Thing   
7:00-Jimmy Cliff – Reggae Night   
8:20-Gazebo – I Like Chopin   
9:20-Army of Lovers – Give My Life   
10:40-Robin Cook – Cook’s Megamix   
12:00-The Beatles – Lady Madonna – Remastered 2015   
13:00-Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up   
15:20-Queen – Under Pressure   
16:20-Queen – Radio Ga Ga   
18:20-Various Artists – I Will Survive   
19:40-Huey Lewis & The News – The Power Of Love   
20:40-Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun   
21:20-Chic – Le Freak   
23:40-Monty Python – Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life   
27:00-Queen – One Vision   
29:20-Dan Hartman – Vertigo / Relight My Fire   
31:20-Sailor – Girls, Girls, Girls   
32:40-Gloria Gaynor – Reach Out I’ll Be There   
34:00-Belinda Carlisle – Heaven Is A Place On Earth   
35:20-Crazy Kids – You and Me   
36:00-Eddy Grant – Electric Avenue   
37:40-Jason Donovan – Too Many Broken Hearts   
39:20-The Beatles – Get Back – Remastered 2009   
40:40-Pepsi & Shirlie – Heartache   
42:00-Yazz – The Only Way Is Up   
43:00-Pet Shop Boys – Always On My Mind   
44:20-Kim Appleby – Don’t Worry   
45:20-Yaz – Don’t Go   
46:00-Bananarama – Venus   
48:40-Village People – Y.M.C.A.   
50:00-Village People – Go West   
51:00-Rocky Sharpe & The Replays – Rama Lama Ding Dong   
51:40-The Shorts – Comment Ça Va   
53:00-Bonnie Tyler – A Rockin’ Good Way (To Mess Around and Fall In Love)   
54:20-Mike Oldfield – Moonlight Shadow   
55:40-Billy Joel – Uptown Girl   
57:00-Themby – Forever Love Me   
58:40-Genesis – Invisible Touch   
1:01:00-Tiffany – I Think We’re Alone Now   
1:02:20-Jimmy Somerville – Don’t Leave Me This Way [feat. Sarah Jane Morris]   
1:03:40-Middle of the Road – Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep   
1:05:00-Nick Straker Band – a walk in the park   
1:06:00-Lionel Richie – Dancing On The Ceiling   
1:07:40-Various Artists – Tracey Ullman – Breakaway   
1:08:40-The Communards – Never Can Say Goodbye   
1:10:00-Aztec Camera – Somewhere In My Heart   
1:12:20-Boney M. – Gotta Go Home   
1:13:20-Dire Straits – Money For Nothing   
1:15:20-The Pointer Sisters – Jump (For My Love)   
1:16:40-Suzi Quatro – If You Can’t Give Me Love   
1:18:00-Hot Butter – Popcorn (Instrumental)   
1:19:00-ABBA – Mamma Mia   
1:21:00-Michael Jackson – Beat It (Single Version)   
1:22:40-Amii Stewart – Knock on Wood   
1:23:40-Huey Lewis & The News – Hip To Be Square   
1:25:00-James Brown – I Got You (I Feel Good)   
1:26:20-Starship – We Built This City   
1:27:00-Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark – Enola Gay   
1:28:00-Lulu – Shout   
1:29:20-The Chordettes – Lollipop   

Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

Free mp3 download link
DJ Pilgrim – Master Classics, Vol. 1 (2017) (90′)