DMC – Dance In The Mix 2014 (2 CD's) (CD2) (77')

DMC DANCE IN THE MIX 2014, Volume 2

01. Michael Jackson Fe. Justin Timberlake ‘Love Never Felt So Good’
02. Stonebridge Fe. Crystal Waters ‘Be Kind’
03. DJ Cassidy Fe. Robin Thicke & Jessie J ‘Calling All Hearts’
04. Katy Perry ‘Birthday’
05. Umek Fe. Jay Colin ‘Burnfire’
06. Pitbull Fe. John Ryan ‘Fireball’
07. Will I Am Fe. Miley Cyrus & French ‘Feelin’ My Self’
08. Ace Wilder ‘Busy Doin’ Nothin’
09. One Republic ‘Counting Stars’
10. Royksopp & Robyn ‘Do It Again’
11. Sia ‘Chandelier’
12. Cheryl  ‘Crazy Stupid Love’
13. Shakira  ‘Dare (La La La)’
14. R.I.O. Fe. U-Jean ‘One In A Million’
15. Oliver Heldens Fe.  Becky Hill ‘Gecko (Overdrive)’
16. Kiesza ‘Hideaway’
17. Dimitri Vangelis, Wyman X Fe. Steve Angello ‘Payback’
18.  Steve Angello ‘Wasted Love’
19. John De Sohn ‘Wild Roses’
20. Bingo Players ‘Knock You Out’
21. Afrojack Fe. Wrabel ‘Ten Feet Tall’
22. Sander Van Doorn ‘Gold Skies’
23. Raffe Bergwall ‘30 Years’
24. Calvin Harris ‘Summer’
25. Style Of Eye ‘Love Looks’
26. DVBBS ‘We Were Young’
27. Kaaze & Michael  Feiner ‘We Will Recover’
28. Tiesto ‘Wasted’
29. John Dahlback Fe. Rebecca & Fiona ‘Honors’
30. Neon Trees ‘Sleeping With A Friend’
31. Coldplay Fe. Avicii ‘Sky Full Of Stars’
32. Arty Fe. Angel Taylor ‘Up All Night’
33. Stefan Rio ‘I Won’t Hold You Back’
34. Michael Woods Fe. Lauren Dyson ‘In Your Arms’
35. Route 94 Fe. Jess Glynne ‘My Love’
36. R3hab & Nervo Fe. Ummet Ozcan ‘Revolution’
37. Dada Life ‘One Smile’
38. Otto Knows ‘Parachute’


Free mp3 download link
DMC – Dance In The Mix 2014 (2 CD’s) (CD2) (77′)

Alternative link

DMC – Dance In The Mix 2014 (2 CD's) (CD1) (65')

Volume 1

This DJ friendly mix boasts 36 floorfillers in one continuous mix, plus an added bonus of 6 un-mixed gems at the end.
Stick on and watch the dancefloor explode.

01. Rihanna ‘What Now’ (R3hab Remix)
02. Afrojack ‘The Spark’
03. David Guetta Fe. Ne-Yo & Akon ‘Play Hard’
04. Don Diablo & Matt Nash ‘Starlight (Could You Be Mine)’ (Otto Remix)
05. Bingo Players Fe. Far East Movement ‘Get Up (Rattle)’
06. Dirty Ztylerz Fe. Stay C ‘Can You Feel It (Heeeey Yoooo) (Acapella)
+ Mike Candys Fe. Evelyn & Tony T ‘Everybody’
07. Calvin Harris & Alesso ‘Under Control’
08. JockeyBoys Fe. Nance ‘Higher’
09. Showtek & Noisecontrollers ‘Get Loose’ (Tiesto Remix)
10. Nicky Romero & Krewella ‘Legacy’
11. Mark Knight & Funkagenda ‘Man With The Red Face’ (Hardwell Remix)
12. Katy Perry ‘Roar’ (Cosmic Dawn Remix)
13. Firebeatz & Schella ‘Wicked’
14. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr ‘Eat Sleep Rave Repeat’
15. Arty Fe. Chris James ‘Together We Are’
16. Chase & Status ‘Count On Me’
17. Miley Cyrus ‘Wrecking Ball’ (Afrojack Remix)
18. BlasterJaxx ‘Damn’
19. Haddaway Fe. Mad Stuntman ‘Up & Up’ (Paperchaser Remix)
20. Ferry Corsten Fe. Jenny Wahlstrom ‘Many Ways’
21. New World Sound & Thomas Newson ‘Flute’
22. SESA ‘Bring The Noise’
23. Armin Van Buuren ‘This Is What It Feels Like’ (W&W Remix)
24. Calvin Harris Fe. Ellie Goulding ‘I Need Your Love’ (Warkids & Oliver Heldons Remix)
25. Showtek Fe. We Are Loud! & Sonny Wilson ‘Booyah’
26. Jennifer Lopez Fe. Pitbull ‘Live It Up’ (Acapella)
27. Pitbull Fe. Kesha ‘Timber’ (R3hab Remix)
28. Axwell ‘Center Of The Universe’
29. Krewella ‘Alive’ (Hardwell Remix)
30. Swedish House Mafia Fe. John Martin ‘Don’t You Worry Child’
31. DVBBS & Borgeous ‘Tsunami’
32. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson ‘Easy’
33. Hardwell & Dyro ‘Never Say Goodbye’
34. Quintino, MOTI Fe. Taylr Renee ‘Dynamite’
35. Erik Arbores ‘Get Ready’
36. Martin Garrix ‘Animals’

MIXED BY BERND LOORBACH / RT. 54.56 /  BPM 128 to 132

37. Don Diablo & Matt Nash ‘Starlight (Could You Be Mine)’ (Otto Remix)
38. Erik Arbores ‘Get Ready’
39. Firebeatz & Schella ‘Wicked’
40. JockeyBoys Fe. Nance ‘Higher’
41. Quintino, MOTI Fe. Taylr Renee ‘Dynamite’
42. Showtek & Noisecontrollers ‘Get Loose’ (Tiesto Remix)

Free mp3 download link
DMC – Dance In The Mix 2014 (2 CD’s) (CD1) (65′)

Alternative link