Janet Jackson – The Diva Series 2010(In The Mix) (103')

Title – Janet Jackson – The Diva Series 2010(In The Mix)
Genre – Club, EDM, Pop, Dance, Remix, Megamix
Time – 103:12
Format – MP3 320 Kbps CBR
Size – 236 Mb

Mixed Tracklist:
[01] Control (Acapella)
[02] Miss You Much (Shep’s House Mix)
[03] If (Brothers In Rhythm House Mix)
[04] Love Will Never Do (Without You) (U.K. Funky Mix)
[05] Runaway (Junior’s Factory Mix)
[06] When I Think Of You (Morales House Mix)
[07] Got ‘Til It’s Gone (Def Club Mix)
[08] Go Deep (Masters At Work Alternative Mix)
[09] You Want This (Disco Theory – No Rap)
[10] Black Cat (3 Snaps Up 12?’)
[11] Rhythm Nation (House Nation Mix)
[12] Escapade (Shep’s Housecapade Mix)
[13] Doesn’t Really Matter (Jonathan Peters Soundfactory Club Mix)
[14] I Want You (Dr. Octavo Funk’n’Stein Club Mix)
[15] Because of Love (Frankie & David Classic 12?’)
[16] Together Again (Tony Humphries Club Mix)
[17] Alright (12?’ House Mix)
[18] Scream (Classic Club Mix)
[19] I Get Lonely (Janet vs. Jason -The Club Remix)
[20] The Pleasure Principle (Legendary Club Mix)
[21] That’s The Way Love Goes (CJ FXTC Club Mix) 

Alternative link