DMC 39, The Mixes – April 86 (Vinyl)(6'39'')(7'36'')(6'49'')(7'22'')(13'05'')

DMC 39, The Mixes – April 86-Total Contrast Megamix (Vinyl)(Side 1)(6’39”)
A1–Total Contrast-Total Contrast Megamix-DJ Mix(Megamix) – Les ”The Mixdoctor” Adams
A1.1–Total Contrast-Takes A Little Time   
A1.2–Total Contrast-Hit And Run   
A1.3–Total Contrast-The River   
BPM 113-117 
Free mp3 download link
DMC 39, The Mixes – April 86-Prince-Kiss(Dutch Kiss) (Vinyl)(Side 1)(7’36”)
A2–Prince & The Revolution-Kiss (Dutch Kiss)-Remix – Ben Liebrand
BPM 111 
Free mp3 download link
DMC 39, The Mixes – April 86-SSS-Love Missile F1-11(Sigue Sigue Sputmix) (Vinyl)(Side 1)(6’49”)
A3–Sigue Sigue Sputnik-Love Missile F1-11 (Sigue Sigue Sputmix)-Remix – Paul Dakeyne
BPM 192  
Free mp3 download link
DMC 39, The Mixes – April 86-Edwin Starr-Mixvine (Vinyl)(Side 2)(7’22”)
B1–Edwin Starr-Mixvine-DJ Mix(Megamix) – Sanny X
B1.1–Edwin Starr-Grapvine   
B1.2–Edwin Starr-Missiles (Sanny X Remix)
B1.3–Edwin Starr-It’s Called The Rock   
B1.4–Edwin Starr-Get Up (Whirlpool)   
B1.5–Edwin Starr-Contact   
BPM 118.5-127 
Free mp3 download link
DMC 39, The Mixes – April 86-V.A.Megaproducers,Vol.II (Vinyl)(Side 2)(13’05”)
B2–Various-Megaproducers Vol II-DJ Mix(Megamix) – Alan Coulthard; Producer Waterman/Stock/Aitken
B2.1–Princess-After The Love Has Gone   
B2.2–Princess-Say I’m Your No. 1   
B2.3–The Three Degrees-The Heaven I Need   
B2.4–Haywoode-You’d Better Not Fool Around   
B2.5–The Three Degrees-This Is The House   
B2.6–Haywoode-Getting Closer   
BPM 103-113 
Free mp3 download link

Alternative link

Mastermix – Grandmaster SAW (78')

01.- Never Gonna Give You Up
02.- I Should Be So Lucky
03.- Cross My Broken Heart
04.- Whenever You Need Somebody
05.- This Time I Know It’s For Real
06.- Blame It On The Boogie
07.- Together Forever
08.- When You Come Back To Me
09.- Who’s Leaving Who?
10.- You’ll Never Stop Me Loving You
11.- Toy Boy
12.- F.L.M.
13.- I Don’t Wanna Get Hurt
14.- Showing Out (Get Fresh At The Weekend)
15.- Better The Devil You Know
16.- Love In The First Degree
17.- Step Back In Time
18.- Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now
19.- Respectable
20.- Too Many Broken Hearts
21.- I Just Don’t Have The Heart
22.- Can’t Shake The Feeling
23.- The Harder I Try
24.- Nothing Can Divide Us
25.- I Want You Back
26.- What Do I Have To Do?
27.- Venus
28.- When I’m Good And Ready
29.- Happenin’ All Over Again
30.- The Love I Lost

Free mp3 download link
Mastermix – Grandmaster SAW (78′)

Alternative link