DJ-M aka Afretzone – Project-X Episode 1 (73')

01.Intro by DJ-M (Transformer style)
02.David Tort, Java – I Hate House Music
03.Fragma – Toca’s Miracle
04.Robert Abigail, DJ Rebel Ft. The Gibson Brothers – Cuba
05.Winx – Don´t Laugh
06.Paul Kalkbrenner – Mad World
07.Erick Strong – Morokko
08.Cajmere – Percolator
09.Rene Kuppens – Wouw
10.Total Groove – Reanimator
11.Walking Alone – Dirty
12.Armand Van Helden – You Don’t Know Me
13.Dimitri vs Gossip – Heavy Cross
14.Marcel Woods – Music Is The Answer
15.LMFAO Ft Lauren Bennett & Goonrock – Party Rock Anthem
16.Martin Solveig – Hello
17.Floorfilla vs. Yazoo – Don’t Go
18.Enur Feat. Natasja – Calabria
19.Hannah – Falling Away
20.Dave Clark RED. 2 – Wisdom to the Wise
21.Avancada – Go!
22.Puncher – The Wall
23.Push – Universal Nation
24.Dj Marco Bailey – Sniff (Cokeman)
25.Azealia Banks – Lazy Jay
26.Quintino – We Gonna Rock
27.SkitzoFrenix featuring Golly – Hype
28.Skrillex – Kill Everybody
29.Axwell vs Nicky Romero – Flash Your Heart
30.Tara McDonald vs Sidney Samson – Dynamite
31.Gigi D’Agostino and Daniele Gas – Creative Nature
32.Dabruck & Klein feat Stella Attar – Light Coming Out Of Your Eyes
33.Sandro Silva – Only You
34.Human Resource – Dominator
35.David Tort – Something About You
36.David Guetta – Love is gone
37.Digital Lab – Venga
38.Adrian Blazz – Come On
39.Hithouse ft. Addy van der Zwan & Jerry Beke – Jack To The Sound Of The Underground
40.Enrique Iglesias Feat. Pitbull – I Like How It Feels (DJ-M Reloaded)
41.D-Mad – 1961
42.Pitbull Ft Jennifer Lopez – Dance Again
43.Whitney Houston – The Boyguard
44.Oliver Giacomotto – Glitter Queen
45.Michel Teló – Ai Se Eu Te Pego
46.Nomad – Devotion
47.Sozonov – Silence

Free mp3 download link
DJ-M aka Afretzone – Project-X Episode 1 (73′)

Leave a Reply