Grandmix – The Disco Edition 2 – 2003 (3 CD's)

01 Ben Liebrand Intro Grandmix Disco Edition 2
02 Full Force Alice, I Want You Just For Me
03 Joyce Sims Come Into My Life
04 Yarbrough & Peoples Don_T Stop The Music
05 Stargard Which Way Is Up
06 Odyssey Going Back To My Roots
07 Change Change Of Heart
08 Millie Scott Automatic
09 Robert Palmer You_Re In My System
10 Hall & Oates I Can’T Go For That
11 Diana Ross I’M Coming Out
12 Tom Browne Funkin’For Jamaica
13 Jimmy Bo’Horne Dance Across The Floor
14 Nu Shooz I Can’T Wait
15 Peter Jacques Band Going Dancing Down The Street
16 The Commodores Brick House
17 Millie Scott Prisoner Of Love
18 Dan Hartman I Can Dream About You
19 Gayle Adams Stretchin’ Out
20 Level 42 Hot Water
21 Steve Arrington Feel So Real
22 Positive Force We Got The Funk
23 Sister Sledge Lost In Music Original
24 Bar-Kays Sexomatic
25 Gino Soccio Try It Out
26 Linda Lewis Class Style
27 Sharon Brown I Specialize In Love
28 Kool & The Gang Ladies Night
29 Leon Haywood “Don’T Push It, Don’T Force It”
30 Trussel Love Injection
31 Gene Chandler Get Down
32 Geraldine Hunt Can_T Fake The Feeling
33 Chaz Jankel Glad To Know You
34 Dan Hartman We Are The Young

01 Ollie & Jerry There’S No Stopping Us
02 Cameo Word Up
03 Sheila E A Love Bizarre
04 Billy Ocean Stay The Night
05 Steve Arrington Dancin’ In The Key Of Life
06 Al Hudson You Can Do It
07 The Reddings Remote Control
08 Debarge Rhythm Of The Night
09 Lakeside Fantastic Voyage
10 Gwen Guthrie I Should Have Been You
11 Colonel Abrams I’M Not Gonna Let You
12 Bangles Walk Like An Egyptian
13 Wham! Club Tropicana
14 D-Train Keep On
15 Tyrone Brunson The Smurf
16 Midnight Star Midas Touch
17 Billy Ocean Are You Ready
18 Dynasty I Don’T Want To Be A Freak (But I Can’T Help Myself)
19 Rose Royce Is It Love You`Re After
20 Weeks & Company “Rock Your World (Joho, Joho)”
21 Midnight Star Operator
22 Blackbox Everybody, Everybody
23 Jimmy Bo’Horne Spank
24 Rick James Glow
25 Hithouse Jack To The Sound Of The Underground
26 Yazoo Situation
27 Blackbox Strike It Up
28 FREEeze I.O.U
29 Brothers Johnson Stomp
30 Bobby Thurston Check Out The Groove
31 Peter Brown They Only Come Out At Night
32 Harvey Mason Groovin’ You
33 Carol Jiani Hit ‘N Run Lover
34 Mr. Lee Get Busy
35 Class Action Weekend
36 Narada Michael Walden Tonight I’M Alright

01 Ashford & Simpson Found A Cure
02 Latoya Jackson If You Feel The Funk
03 Technotronic Get Up
04 Divine Native Love
05 Gino Soccio Dancer
06 Two Tons O’Fun I Got The Feeling
07 Chaka Kahn I Feel For You
08 Aretha Franklin Think
09 Odyssey Use It Up (And Wear It Out)
10 Gwen Mccrea Keep The Fire Burning
11 Azoto San Salvador
12 Manhattan Transfer Twilight Zone
13 Patrick Cowley Megatron Man
14 Patrick Cowley Menergy
15 Salt ‘N Pepa Push It
16 Rick James Superfreak
17 Afrika Bambaata & The Soul Sonic Force Planet Rock
18 The Trammps Disco Inferno
19 Bombers Everybody Get Dancin’
20 Kat Mandu The Break
21 Edwin Star Contact
22 Jacksons Walk Right Now
23 Musique In The Bush
24 Supermax Love Machine
25 Peaches & Herb Shake Your Groove Thing
26 Lime Your Love
27 Ben Liebrand Outro Grandmix Edition 2

Alternative link

Leave a Reply