Z Records Presents Ibiza 2K19 (2019)

01. Do You Love Me (Joey Negro Disco Blend)
02. Love Is The Answer (Club Edit)
03. Moment Of My Life (Joey Negro Closer To The Source Mix)
04. Searching (Opolopo Remix)
05. Fly Away (Original Mix)
06. Someone To Love (Original Mix)
07. In Search Of The Dream (Lay-Far Remix)
08. Love Money (Joey Negro Dubwise Revision)
09. Together (Right Now) (Joey Negro Tribute To Randy Muller)
10. Best Part Of Me (Unreleased Original Mix)
11. Welcome To The Dub (Phunky Trip) (Original Mix)
12. K-Jee (Joey Negro Philly World Mix)
13. Love Hangover (Micky More & Andy Tee Groove Culture Blend)
14. Vertigo (JKriv Dub)
15. We Go Together (Joey Negro Club Mix)
16. Ride The Storm (Joey Negro Solar Jazz Mix)
17. When U Touch Me (Paradise Garage Club Mix)
18. Do You Want The Real Thing (Ron Basejam’s Dub)
19. I Recognise (Original Mix)
20. Love To The Limit (Shur-I-kan Request Dub)
21. Grateful (Original Mix)
22. Distorting Space Time (Fouk Remix)
23. Forever Together (Faze Action Remix)
24. Spray Tan (Original Mix)
25. Journey To The Sun (Reprise)


Leave a Reply